Clicky Skip to Content

Pirate Fest, Boynton Beach

The 2023 Boynton Beach Pirate Fest that will sail into Downtown Boynton Beach at the Centennial Park & Amphitheater, 120 E. Ocean Ave., on Saturday, Oct. 28 and Sunday, Oct. 29 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Pirates, mermaids and landlubbers from across the seas are invited to join this free family friendly event which will include a variety of  food and artisan vendors, and pirate encampments.

Trick or treating at local vendor sites will be available for kids.

Credit: Boynton Beach CRA / Pirate Fest

Also Features:

  • stunt shows
  • cannons
  • live music
  • treasure hunt

Boynton Beach CRA

See BBPirateFest.com for a list of food and artisan vendors, plus more details.

Free parking is available on the corner of Boynton Beach Boulevard and Seacrest Boulevard. 

Seasonal and Halloween events in South Florida

    Free and cheap Halloween events in South Florida

    Halloween events in Broward

    Trick-or-treating in Broward

    Halloween events in Miami-Dade

    Trick-or-treating in Miami-Dade

    Halloween events in Palm Beach County

    Trick-or-treating in Palm Beach County

    Halloween movies

    Halloween events for adults

More free and cheap Halloween events

Sunday, December 3, 2023

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00 | CMX Cinemas

Wednesday, December 6, 2023

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00 | CMX Cinemas

Sunday, December 10, 2023

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00 | CMX Cinemas

Wednesday, December 13, 2023

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00 | CMX Cinemas

Sunday, December 17, 2023

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00 | CMX Cinemas

Wednesday, December 20, 2023

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00 | CMX Cinemas

Sunday, December 24, 2023

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00 | CMX Cinemas

Wednesday, December 27, 2023

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00 | CMX Cinemas

Sunday, December 31, 2023

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00 | CMX Cinemas

Wednesday, January 3, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00 | CMX Cinemas

Sunday, January 7, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00 | CMX Cinemas

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00 | CMX Cinemas

Sunday, January 14, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00 | CMX Cinemas

Leave a Reply

Living on the CheapMiami on the Cheap is a member of Living on the Cheap, a network of websites published by frugalistas, journalists and consumer advocates. Find practical advice on saving money on groceries, travel and shopping, plus tips from our experts on how to live the good life for less at Living on the Cheap.

Living on the Cheap in the Media