Clicky Skip to Content

Three Free Halloween events for kids, Wellington

From magic acts and costumed characters on parade to safe trick-or-treating and other fun activities for little ones, The Mall at Wellington Green has the spooky holiday season covered.

Kids Club Mall-O-Ween Costume Party & Magic Show:
Friday, Oct. 20, from 6 to 8 p.m. Free in the Grand Court.

Get into the Halloween spirit at the Mall-O-Ween Costume Party & Magic Show! The event will include a magic demonstration, photo ops with the Hocus Pocus witches, holiday candy, and additional surprises. Costumes encouraged.

Kids Club Mommy & Me Costume Party:
Wednesday, Oct. 25, from 10:30 a.m. to noon. Free at The District at Wellington Green.
This fun-filled Halloween event is perfect for children under five years old. Attendees will enjoy music, costume parade, Halloween bingo, and pumpkin crafts. Yummy treats will be served.

Trick-or-Treat:
Tuesday, Oct. 31, from 5 to 7 p.m. Free, throughout the mall.
Calling all ghosts and ghouls! Celebrate a spooky Halloween with the kids and enjoy free treats from participating retailers.

AI-generated image depicting a memory of the Halloween Spirit.

Where: The Mall at Wellington Green, 10300 W. Forest Hill Blvd. For more information, call 561-227-6900 or visit shopwellingtongreen.com.

To keep up with the latest news, sign up for the South Florida on the Cheap newsletter. Follow on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Link: Halloween events in Palm Beach County.

More free and cheap fall festival and Halloween events:

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Sunday, February 25, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Sunday, March 3, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Sunday, March 10, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Sunday, March 17, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Sunday, March 24, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Sunday, March 31, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Sunday, April 7, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Sunday, April 14, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Sunday, April 21, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Sunday, April 28, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Sunday, May 5, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Sunday, May 12, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Sunday, May 19, 2024

CMX Classics discount film

3:00 pm to 9:00 pm | $6.00-7.00 | CMX Cinemas

Mary Lou Cruz

About Mary Lou Cruz

I worked at the South Florida Sun Sentinel for 21 years, as an Advertising Special Sections Writer; Editorial Systems Editor in Technology; and Editorial Assistant in the Newsroom. Before my newspaper career, I worked in the airline and travel industry and I have lived in Brazil, Puerto Rico and vacationed in more than 25 countries. Originally, I'm from Maryland. I moved to Florida in 1984 and raised my daughter in Miami. Email: events@SouthFloridaOnTheCheap.com.

Living on the CheapMiami on the Cheap is a member of Living on the Cheap, a network of websites published by frugalistas, journalists and consumer advocates. Find practical advice on saving money on groceries, travel and shopping, plus tips from our experts on how to live the good life for less at Living on the Cheap.

Living on the Cheap in the Media