Free concerts at Casino Miami Jai-Alai

concertYou’ve got a chance to hear several free concerts this month at Casino Miami Jai-Alai.

Here are some of the free concerts in January:

  • Thursday, Jan. 1 The Fusion Band, 7-11 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 2 Liza Quin & The Bureau Band, 6-9:45 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 3 The Bliss Band, 6-9:45 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 9 La Linea Band, 6-9:45 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 10 Palo, 9 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 16 The Fusion Band, 6-9:45 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 17 Pangea Band, 6-9:45 p.m.
  • Sunday, Jan. 18 Let It Be Beatles Tribute Show, 4-8 p.m. (two shows)
  • Saturday, Jan. 24 Carlos Oliva & The Judges Nephews, 9-10:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 30 The Glee Band, 6-9:45 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 31 Soul Kiss, 6-9:45 p.m.

You can see the full schedule of free entertainment at Casino Miami Jai-Alai here.

Casino Miami Jai-Alai is at 3500 NW 37th Ave., Miami, FL 33142.

 

Tell Your Friends