Oct 042013
 

Enjoy free live music at the Dolphin Mall at the Ramblas Plaza Stage by entry 3, on Fridays and Saturdays from 8 p.m. to midnight, and Sundays from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m. Musicians also play on holidays The event features a different group of musicians every day.

Here’s the schedule:

 

  • Friday, March 7       LA TRADICION                      8pm to 12am
  • Saturday, March 8    THE ALEX BAND                  8pm to 12am
  • Sunday, March 9    BRYAN GONZALEZ                  4pm to 8pm
  • Friday, March 14    MARIA CON AZUCA               8pm to 12am
  • Saturday, March 15    LA TRADICION                  8pm to 12am
  • Sunday, March 16    AXEL ALEMAN                    4pm to 8pm
  • Friday, March 21    BRAZILIAN EXPLOSION         8pm to 12am
  • Saturday, March 22    THE ALEX BAND               8pm to 12am
  • Sunday, March 23    RICO BAND                        4pm to 8pm
  • Friday, March 28    ELECTRIC PIQUETE              8pm to 12am
  • Saturday, March 29    CACHE                             8pm to 12am
  • Sunday, March 30    DAVID FERNANDO            4pm to 8pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dolphin Mall is located at 11401 NW 12th St  Miami, 33172. Tel: 305 365-7446 or visit www.shopdolphinmall.com

PinterestFacebookEmailLinkedInPrintShare

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.